Blog   |   E-Newsletter   |   Donate
National EPFP Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, November 4, 2016

 
AERA/IEL Education Policy Forum with Bill Bushaw
11/4/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12-2pm
 

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

 
AERA/IEL Education Policy Forum with Maria Ferguson
8/2/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12-2 pm
 

Friday, July 22, 2016

 
OH EPFP Alumni Reunion Luncheon
7/22/2016
Location: Cleveland   
 

Friday, July 15, 2016

 
AERA/IEL Education Policy Forum with Ruth Neild
7/15/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12-2 pm
 

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

 
IEL/Broader, Bolder Approach/WASSC Film Screening & Panel Discussion
6/28/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 4:30-7 pm
 
EPFP Alumni Webinar on Postsecondary Data
6/28/2016
Time: 2-3 pm ET
 

Friday, June 17, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

 
PA EPFP Graduation
6/8/2016
Location: Harrisburg   
 

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

 
SC EPFP Graduation
6/7/2016
Location: Columbia   
 

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
NY EPFP Closing Luncheon
5/20/2016
Location: West Harrison   
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
DC EPFP Graduation Ceremony & Reception
5/18/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6-8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

 
PA EPFP Day at the State Capitol
5/17/2016
Location: Harrisburg   
 

Thursday, May 5, 2016

 
NC EPFP Legislative Day & Graduation
5/5/2016 » 5/6/2016
Location: Raleigh   
 

Friday, April 15, 2016

 
Samuel Halperin Lecture and Youth Public Service Award
4/15/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 9-10:15 am (continental breakfast served at 8:30 am)
 
Displaying page 3 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
Contact Us at 4301 Connecticut Ave, NW, Suite 100 | Washington, DC 20008 | 202-822-8405 | epfp@iel.org

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal