Blog   |   E-Newsletter   |   Donate
National EPFP Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, September 24, 2015

 
OH EPFP Retreat
9/24/2015 » 9/25/2015
Location: Cleveland   
 
LA EPFP Opening Retreat
9/24/2015 » 9/26/2015
Location: Baton Rouge   
 
NC EPFP - Central Orientation
9/24/2015
Location: Raleigh   
 

Friday, September 18, 2015

 
SC EPFP Orientation
9/18/2015
Location: Columbia   
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
NC EPFP - West Orientation
9/17/2015
Location: Boone   
 
PA EPFP Opening Retreat
9/17/2015 » 9/18/2015
Location: Harrisburg   
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
DC EPFP Orientation & Welcome Reception
9/16/2015
Location: Washington   
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
MO EPFP Policy Fellows & Alumni Reception
9/15/2015
Location: Kansas City   
 

Friday, August 28, 2015

 
MA EPFP Opening Retreat
8/28/2015 » 8/29/2015
Location: Ashland   
 

Monday, August 24, 2015

 
OH EPFP Kick-Off Event
8/24/2015
Location: Cleveland   
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

 
AERA/IEL Forum: Michael Kirst
7/14/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 - 2:00 PM
 

Friday, May 29, 2015

 
AERA/IEL Forum: Jack Jennings
5/29/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 - 2:00 PM
 

Monday, April 20, 2015

 
Samuel Halperin Lecture and Youth Public Service Award
4/20/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 3:30 - 5:30 PM
 

Friday, March 13, 2015

 
AERA/IEL Forum: Political Education featuring Christopher Cross
3/13/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Noon to 2 PM
 

Friday, February 13, 2015

 
AERA/IEL Forum: The Long Shadow featuring Dr. Karl Alexander
2/13/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: Noon to 2 PM
 
Displaying page 5 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Contact Us at 4301 Connecticut Ave, NW, Suite 100 | Washington, DC 20008 | 202-822-8405 | epfp@iel.org

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal