Blog   |   E-Newsletter   |   Donate
National EPFP Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

 
Leading Educational Change: Global Issues, Challenges, and Lessons on Whole-System Reform
11/12/2013
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts    Time: From 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2013

 
Regional Leadership Forum
10/10/2013 » 10/11/2013
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

 
DC EPFP Welcome Reception
9/18/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
DC EPFP Welcome Reception

Sunday, September 1, 2013

 
National Workforce Development Month
9/1/2013 » 9/30/2013
 

Saturday, August 31, 2013

 
Deadline to Apply for Free Youth Services Professional Development Demonstration
8/31/2013
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

 
IEL's Parent-Teacher Twitter Chats
8/21/2013
Time: 9:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

 
GEPFP Application Deadline
7/31/2013
 

Monday, July 8, 2013

 
AERA/IEL Forum: Early Childhood Education in the U.S.
7/8/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From Noon until 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

 
AERA/IEL Education Policy Forum/Luncheon
6/12/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From Noon until 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 16, 2013

 
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

 
2013 DC EPFP Graduation & Reception
5/8/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Monday, April 22, 2013

 
2013 Jacqueline P. Danzberger Memorial Lecture
4/22/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, April 21, 2013

 
2013 Washington Policy Seminar
4/21/2013 » 4/24/2013
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
2013 Washington Policy Seminar

Friday, December 14, 2012

 
AERA/IEL Ed Policy Forum: Connecting Research to Policy- The Role of the Center on Education Policy
12/14/2012
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: From 12:00 noon until 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 8, 2012

 
MA EPFP Event - "Leadership: The Essential Foundation for Building the School Community Connection"
11/8/2012
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:30 PM
 
Displaying page 8 of 11
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Contact Us at 4301 Connecticut Ave, NW, Suite 100 | Washington, DC 20008 | 202-822-8405 | epfp@iel.org

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal