Blog   |   E-Newsletter   |   Donate
National EPFP Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Michigan EPFP President

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
AERA/IEL Education Policy Forum Luncheon
12/8/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00-2:00 PM
AERA/IEL Education Policy Forum Luncheon

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Center for Educational Leadership Rural Bus Tour

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
North Carolina EPFP Winter Retreat
11/30/2017 » 12/1/2017
North Carolina EPFP Winter Retreat

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
The Growing Out-of-School Time Field Twitter Chat
11/29/2017
Time: 12:00 PM ET
The Growing Out-of-School Time Field Twitter Chat

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
AERA/IEL Education Policy Forum Luncheon
11/17/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00-2:00 PM
AERA/IEL Education Policy Forum Luncheon

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Twitter Chat: Safe & Supported Immigrant Students
11/14/2017
Time: 7:30 PM EST
Twitter Chat: Safe & Supported Immigrant Students

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
National Disability Employment Awareness Month Twitter Chat
10/26/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
WEBINAR: Civil Rights Bus Tour
10/20/2017
Time: Friday, October 20th 2pm ET
WEBINAR: Civil Rights Bus Tour

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
AERA/IEL Education Policy Forum Luncheon
10/19/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00-2:00 PM
AERA/IEL Education Policy Forum Luncheon

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Massachusetts EPFP Retreat: Civil Rights History Tour
South Carolina EPFP Leadership Retreat
10/12/2017 » 10/13/2017
South Carolina EPFP Leadership Retreat

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Michigan EPFP President

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
EPFP Regional Leadership Forum
10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
EPFP Regional Leadership Forum
10/4/2017 » 10/6/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Contact Us at 4301 Connecticut Ave, NW, Suite 100 | Washington, DC 20008 | 202-822-8405 | epfp@iel.org

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal